One Day Blitz – Guarded Heart by C.A. Harms

Guarded Heart by C.A. Harms

Guarded Heart Final CoverPublication Date: March30th, 2013
Genre: New Adult / Romace

Life can be very scary…Really Scary when a wounded heart is involved. Giving your entire heart to someone is hard enough once but when it is completely shattered by the one person you believed would always keep it safe only makes it almost impossible to give it away a second time.

Insecurity and Jealousy play a huge roll in Samantha Riggins life as she has her whole world ripped from her when she least expects it. Will she recover and be able to allow herself to love again or continue pushing away the one person that would give anything to be able to heal her and himself by loving one another.

badge1 AmazonIndentXBT


About the Author:

ca

I enjoy writing and have always enjoyed creating little stories in my head. Since I was very young I like creating scenes and deciding the outcomes. I have just recently decided to transfer them onto Amazon and share with others. I enjoy created stories then expressing those onto paper. I hope you enjoy my stories and I appreciate everyone’s interest. I enjoy writing romance with a little twist here and there to make it interesting. I love angst and tension within my stories. I try to keep it realistic to everyday life and our daily struggles that we all may face. Everyone loves a happy ending and in life that is not always the outcome. So why not live in a fantasy world where happy endings do happen. It is easy to wrap yourself up in a story and imagine that life. Take a ride through my imagination with my stories. I hope you enjoy. Thank you so much.

Facebook

One Day Blitz:

Banner - Guarded Heart

I am organizing a one day blitz for the New Adult novel Guarded Heart by C.A Harms.
The blitz will take place on August 20th!
Posts during the blitz will consist of reviews, promotional posts, interviews, guest posts and book excerpts.

 

Sign Up For The Tour: Fill in the form

 

Blogs:

Library Mosaic – Review

 

MRS. ME28 – Review

 

Reese’s Reviews – Review

 

Paulette’s Papers – Book Excerpt

 

Maria’s Book Blog – Review

 

Nevaeh’s New Adult Book Blog – Book Excerpt

 

Escape By Fiction – Review

 

Deb’s Crazy Obsession – Book Excerpt

 

Zakirrah’s Book Blog – Guest Post

 

Book Geeks Unite – Promotional Post

 

The Book Obsessed Momma – Book Excerpt

 

Rose & Beps Blog – Promotional Post

 

My Boook Polis – Book Except

One thought on “One Day Blitz – Guarded Heart by C.A. Harms

  1. I wanted to say thank you very much to all participating Blogs. I appreciate your feedback and without all of you getting the word out would be difficult. You are all greatly appreciated. Thanks a million.
    Author C.A.Harms

Leave a Reply

