Tour: Stripped by C.A. Harms

Stripped by C.A. Harms

stripped


Publication Date: August, 2013

Genre: New Adult / Romace

A young mother is deserted by her husband with no explanation. Brad leaves her with a baby and a million of unanswered questions. Kylie is forced to do things she never thought she would have to in order to take care of her infant daughter.

A young successful driven business man with heartache of his own. Evan walks into her life and makes her feel alive, wanted and even desired. Just when her life is beginning to look better her past crashes into her head on. Kylie must find a way to deal with her past without destroying her future.

badge1


About the Author:

ca

I enjoy writing and have always enjoyed creating little stories in my head. Since I was very young I like creating scenes and deciding the outcomes. I have just recently decided to transfer them onto Amazon and share with others. I enjoy created stories then expressing those onto paper. I hope you enjoy my stories and I appreciate everyone’s interest. I enjoy writing romance with a little twist here and there to make it interesting. I love angst and tension within my stories. I try to keep it realistic to everyday life and our daily struggles that we all may face. Everyone loves a happy ending and in life that is not always the outcome. So why not live in a fantasy world where happy endings do happen. It is easy to wrap yourself up in a story and imagine that life. Take a ride through my imagination with my stories. I hope you enjoy. Thank you so much.

Facebook


One Day Blitz:

Banner - Stripped

I am organizing a one week tour for the romance novel Stripped by C.A. Harms.
The tour will start in September 9th and end on September 13th.
Posts during the tour will consist of reviews, promotional posts, interviews, guest posts and book excerpts.

 

Sign Up For The Tour: Fill in the form

Tour Schedule:

 

Monday, September 9:

Rose and Beps BlogPromotional Post

CCclubs Interview

 

Tuesday, September 10:

Library MosaicReview

 

Wednesday, September 11:

Life Becomes Me – Review

 

Thursday, September 12:

The Phantom Paragrapher Review

The Pink BookshelfReview

 

Friday, September 13:

Confessions of a BookaholicReview

Green Eyed Girl’s OCD – Review

MS. ME 28 – Review

Addicted To Books – Interview

Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

