Tour: Loving Her by C.M. Hutton

Loving Her by C.M. Hutton

loving herPublication Date: October 15th, 2013
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Boring, but completely gorgeous. That was my first impression of him. My next two thoughts were ‘pompous ass’ and ‘cocky jerk.’ And, I had the glorious pleasure of sharing a table with him for the entire night. He didn’t speak, didn’t grunt….he just nodded and stared. If I weren’t taking my bosses place at this dinner, I’d have found another place to sit and escape Rylan Daniels.


‘Absolutely beautiful’ was what I thought when I found her at my table at the Ad Execs quarterly dinner. She wore a black strapless dress and exuded confidence from every part of her. I nodded to her, but didn’t speak. I really didn’t have much to say anyway.
I couldn’t quit staring and had to excuse myself at one point to stand across the room and watch her. It was a strange, unwelcome feeling I was having about this stunning woman.
It had been five years….five years since Kristen…..and I still couldn’t move on. That kind of hurt you just don’t get over so easily and I wasn’t even sure that I wanted to get over it. But, here I was, completely intrigued and unable to stop thinking about Jen Bailey
.

badge1AmazonIndentXBT

About the Author:

C.M.

I’m a teacher and writer who loves to read! I love writing stories with characters that just linger in your heart and mind! My first novel is based on true events and is highly emotional. I love that you are willing to take a chance on a new writer and promise to keep striving to put out great books!

 If you don’t like my books, that’s okay. Just please be gentle on my fragile ego. 😉

Official Website

Tour:
Banner - Loving Her by CM Hutton

I am organizing a one week tour for Contemporary Romance Loving Her by C.M. Hutton. The tour is scheduled for December 2nd to December 6th.
Posts during the tour will consist of promotional posts, reviews, interviews, guest posts and book excerpts.

Sign Up For The Tour: Fill in the form

Tour Schedule

 

Monday, December 2:

2Bookaholics Review

 

Tuesday, December 3:

Library Mosaic – Review

 

Wednesday, December 4:

Belle’s Book Bag  – Book Excerpt

A Little Bit of R&R – Promotional Post

 

Thursday, December 5:

2Bookaholics Book Excerpt

A Reading Nurse – Review

 

Friday, December 6:

The Book Obsessed MommaReview

The Book Addict – Promotional Post

Wrap-Up

 

Leave a Reply

