Falling Stars by Sadie Grubor Tour Wrap-Up

Falling Stars by Sadie Grubor Tour Wrap-Up

The Falling Stars tour ends today, which means is time for a recap of the tour.

First of all, here’s some information about the story:

Falling Stars by Sadie Grubor

FS Cover 2013 800Publication Date: October 16th, 2013
Genre: Rockstar Romance / Steamy Contemporary Romance

“The haunting pools of dark chocolate drew me in and made my skin crackle. She was beautiful, breathtakingly so. Before this moment, I don’t think I truly realized just how beautiful she is. A new ache formed in my chest.”

Christopher Mason, front man of the band The Forgotten. He’s hot, he’s famous and everything a famous rock star can be. But despite his fame and bad boy look, inside he battles demons. Demons so powerful they may destroy him. All hope seems lost. Slowly, his star is falling.

Mia Ryder, lead vocalist of the band Hushed Mentality, enters his life. Energetic, fun, and laidback, Mia is just about everything Christopher isn’t. And he definitely doesn’t want her on his tour.

But one night changes everything. For the first time in his life, Christopher Mason becomes sure of one thing, and it’s the one thing he’s tried so hard to push away.


Promotional Posts:

Guest Posts:
Just One’s Indie Opinion

Library Mosaic

Book Excerpts:
Endless Reading
Belle’s Book Bag
Dawn’s Reading Nook

Zili In the Sky
A Reading Nurse
My Daily Romance
The Book Obsessed Momma
Paranormal Romance and Authors That Rock

One thought on “Falling Stars by Sadie Grubor Tour Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s