Reviews Only Tour: Designing Emma by Clarissa Carlyle

Designing Emma by Clarissa Carlyle

Designing

Publication Date: November 25th, 2014
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Emma Delacourt is excited to finally be able to make her dream come true of starting her very own fashion company. With her two best friends, Daniel and Damion, by her side it should be the start of something great for all of them.

When her father’s addiction to alcohol and gambling spiral out of control, Emma must intervene to save his life. But when the solution is an arranged marriage, she must choose between saving her father and her company or losing Daniel. Which would she choose?

badge1

About the Author:

I have been an avid reader since I knew ABC. Reading was my first and earliest passions, often seeking the safe sanctuary of my room or the library to read everything I could. My favorite has been romance. I penned some romantic poetry in high school and was winning school awards for my short stories when I was just 16. In college I would hibernate in the library for days at a time, consuming every short story and novel I could find. My diploma says Bachelors in English Lit. which I’m very proud of.

I probably drink too much coffee and eat too much junk food, but to compensate I like running and rollerblading when the weather is nice. I’m a hopeful romantic who prefers novels with a happy ending.
 

Tour:

Banner - Designing Emma by Clarissa Carlyle

I am organizing a reviews only tour for the contemporary romance Designing Emma by Clarrisa Carlyle. The tour is scheduled from March 9th to March 20th.

Posts during the tour will consist of reviews.

Sign Up for the Tour: Fill in the form

Leave a Reply

