New Reviews Only Tour: The Secret Keeper by Angela Carling

The Secret Keeper by Angela Carling

The Secret Keeper

Publication Date: May 9th, 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal Romance

When Seventeen year old Winter Merrill was compelled to make a bargain with the mysterious Secret Keeper, she knew there were rules. The most important one, the next time you have a secret, you will not be able to tell it….even if you try.
What she didn’t know is that her next secret if not told, would destroy her life and the life of Liam, the only boy she ever loved. Can Winter find a way out of the dark bargain that binds her tongue or will her deal with the Secret Keeper bring devastating consequences unimaginable even to her?

badge1Amazon

About the Author:

angelaI was born and raised in Palm Springs, California and after living in several different states ended up back in yet another desert in Arizona, where I reside with my husband, three kids and five cats.  We’ve now lived here for ten years and haven’t melted yet, although we have fried eggs on the sidewalk. We love to escape to our cabin in the mountains or to my favorite place, the beach. I have several obsessions, including my passion for all kinds of music and my inability to stop buying cheap jewelry. I am often caught singing in public bathrooms, just for the acoustics, or rollerblading through my neighborhood while singing loudly to whatever is playing on my iPod. I love to have lots of flowers in my garden and shiny things in my house.  My favorite holiday of all (going along with the shiny things theme) is Christmas. All in all, I consider myself the luckiest, most blessed person alive and am so happy to have this opportunity to write and also to share my writing with other people!

Tour:

Banner - The Secret Keeper by Angela Carling I am organizing a reviews only tour for The Secret Keeper by Angela Carling. The tour is scheduled for July 20th to July 31st. Post during the tour will consist of reviews.

Sign Up for the tour: Fill in the form

Leave a Reply

